We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Giant Auto Mart
7815 Hillcroft Street
Houston, TX 77081

(713) 779-1777

Testimonials

July 2020 3 Year Financing> Save Big $$

peteroc 187 Google Review 

3 reviews

a week ago-

I had been to multiple dealerships, payments was too high or wanted an outrageous down payment . Giant auto mart was my last stop. It was so easy, in and out with the vehicle I wanted !!! Thanks Kevin!!!

july 2020 Quick, Easy, Simple You will Love it !

Mr. Ramirez google review 

1 review

a week ago-

I bought a 2010 Explorer from Giant Auto Mart on 7/1/20. I was greeted by Kevin (Finance Manager) and Alex. These two gentlemen were professional, attentive, and very prompt. Their customer service was outstanding.

Long story short, I was amazed at the deal I got for my truck. I got a low down payment and low bi weekly payments for the vehicle. I’m not a fan of the bi weekly payments... I would rather have monthly payments. The experience that Alex and Kevin provided made me overlook it and I want to continue to do future business with them.

We help service what we sell

Bridgett Shelise Holden  recommends GIANT AUTO MART.

April 18, 2019 · 

I purchased my car from Giant Auto Mart in 2013 and paid it off two years. The owner is very hands on and the entire staff are very friendly! After I paid the car off, I still bring the car over for my inspections and when I was in a few accidents (not my fault), they fixed the car! I recommend Giant Auto Mart when purchasing a car especially if you are rebuilding your credit and need a car. Also safe for women to purchase a car here. You Will Not Be Scammed!!!!! They will treat you with respect and give you a great deal! Stop by Giant Auto Mart and get your car today!!!

We Keep it Simple June 2020

Elizabeth Rose Terry Teller  recommends GIANT AUTO MART. 4.9 out of 5

June 29 at 5:01 AM · 

I had horrible credit and COVID-19 impacted my job and I had a repo, but Kevin has given me a second chance. I bought my 2017 Ford Fusion “Goldie” and I have never been happier. The whole buying experience was so wonderful. They even found me insurance. The people are amazing. They don’t hound you! We are going back to get my boyfriend his truck!!! Tell them your down payment and they will find you a vehicle!!!! #blessedbygiantauto

Trucks for Everyone 06/2019

Jun 21, 2019

Shasta

Had a great experience, fast easy transaction with good communication! They had no issues with me taking the truck to a mechanic of my choice prior to purchasing and there was no haggling. I am typically skeptical of smaller dealerships, however they had a truck that I was very interested in and I am very happy with my purchase!

Approval by phone in minutes 12/2019

Mcwarren

Not pushy and straight to the point

Kenneth from Car Gurus June 2020

 

 
 
The phone interview was perfect. There was no hiding what was going to happen so I knew exactly was was going on.

July 2020 Melissa and her Chevy Spark

Melissa left a review for Giant Auto Mart!

5 out of 5 stars - Friendly, informative and overall great service. They were quick to reply with a price and vehicle info. The listing and pictures were accurate. The car was clean and ready to go when we arrived for our test drive appointment. Staff was amazing and accommodating especially since we drove over an hour to see the car. They took the time to answer questions and were honest and forthright about out options. Overall plesant car buying experience. Happy new owner.

Aleajandro Carcagamo Feb 2017

I bought a 05 Toyota Camry wityh 200,000 miles on it for a great price which was exactly what I needed at that time. And I've driven it for many months without an issue. 

Mauro14Flo Five Stars Feb 2017

Friendly people and Alex help me alot and naje ne feek like wanted customer event after coming back, they treat me the same way....

Margarito Gonzalez Five stars February 2017

Five stars *****

Victor Mendoza Feb 2017 Five Stars

Good Customer Service Five Stars *****

Eric Neal Five Stars March 2017

Great Service . You should take your time and they will take care of you & make sure you get the best deal possible....

Kalan Thomas 2006 Avalon 10/2016 Five Stars

     Good conversation and wiliing to work with your income.

Jessie Gallegos Five Stars March 2017

     My wife and I have been shopping for and family SUVand have not been having any Luck until we stop at Giant Auto Mart, we had no problems and they treated us like family. I difinitely refer everyone to come here if your looking  to get a great car from great people.

Abimael Reyes March 2017

Four Stars ****

A. BATES 2008 SATURN OUTLOOK _APRIL 2017

Absolutely love this place, they were very attentive and patient with me. After being so indecisive for so long, I lkeft this place in a new nice vehicle. Special shout aout to Mark S., a very cool guy....

JESUS ENRIQUE CUERVO 2009 CHEVY CREW CAB MAY 2017

EXCELENTE TRATO  LOS CLIENTES Y MUY BUENOS AUTOS

Andy Ortega May 2017

Es un buen lugar...Te ayudan con lo que necesitan....La stencikon esta perfecta, te dan diferentes alternativas to recommiendo..... (:

Lan Luna june 2017

Five Stars *****  Great Experience

Evelin Quintanilla

FIVE STARS *****

KEVIN GLOBE 2012 F150 SuperCrew June 2017

 This was a very good experience, everyone was very helpful. If you need a good care or truck. this is the place you can come and get a car with noone pressuring you. Good job.

Yoselyn Sanchez 2012 Honda Accord June 2017

I recommend this place if your looking for a car. Great staff. Especially Mark S at Giant Auto North. He was so helpful and nice They have A-1 Service. I;m so glad I got my car here and not anywhere else....Giant Auto Mart is the place...

Maria Morales 2008 Infiniti QX56 June 2017

Five stars *****

Daniela Duarte June 2017

Awesome Service 5 STARS *****

morelia aguilar 2011 Chevy Cruz June 2017

Muy buen servicio...y buenos carros...a buen precio

MAURICIO HERNANDEZ 2009 CHEVY CREW CAB JUNE 2017

FIVE ***** STARS

Issa Carranza June 2017

Tienen buenos carros y buen servicio al cliente

Ashley Miles 2010 Cadillac SRX June 2017

Awesome experience. spent over a month looking for a car at a great price. Not only do they have a nice selection of vehicles but also got me a  great deal financed that I am super pleased with. The salesmen are very friendly and it only took 2 hours from walk in to drive out. Definitely going back to get my next car as well. I would recommend to everyone.

Anavel A.

She found a great priced cash vehicle that she loves.

Patience N.

Patience had been looking for a 3rd row seat SUV that she can afford. She found one with us.

JD

JD had been looking for a long time. Finally, he came to Giant Auto Mart and found the truck he was looking for.

Louis R.

Louis R. came all the way from Wharton, Tx. to purchase his vehicle with us.

Tonique W.

Tonique was referred to us by her father. She finally found a car that suited her and her budget.  

Matthew S.

Great service and very friendly. They worked with the down payment that I had.

Matthew S.

Billy T.

Melanie was very friendly and helped me for 3 weeks to find the truck I wanted which was a 2010 Dodge Ram 2500.

Billy took advantage of our dealer partner, Credit Acceptance Corporation, to get the payments and warranty that he wanted.

MY 2013 Ram 1500

Friendly, sincere and made the buying experience simple and easy. Guided me to a Credit Union that gave me a better rate and quick approval. James Nowakowski

My 2011 Toyota Matrix

El servicio prestado por Giant Auto Mart fue excelente, al igual que el servicio prestado por el joven Anderson. Muy agradable la atencion que me brindaron, muchas gracias. -Evangelio Perez

MY BMW 530i

I came to a dealership that did not ignore me and took the time to find a vehicle that I wanted. I had been shopping for a while and most places were in a hurry with me or not that interested. Thank you Giant Auto Mart.
Robert Ward